NACTA Committee Members 2014-2015*

Journal Awards

Crystal Allen, Chair University of Illinois callen@illinois.edu

Membership & Public Relations

Ron Hanson, Chair University of Nebraska - Lincoln rhanson1@unl.edu Jeannette Moore, Co-Chair North Carolina State University Jeannette Moore@ncsu.edu

Educational Issues & Teaching Improvement

Kimberly Moore, Chair University of Florida klock@ufl.edu

NACTA Teacher Recognition Committee

Nick Fuhrman, Chair, University of Georgia Grace Arman-Agyeman, SW MN St University Kirby Barrick, University of Florida Michelle Burrows, University of Nevada, Reno W. Stephen Damron, Oklahoma State University Sam Doak, Virginia Tech Kevin Donnelly, Kansas State University Will Farmer, North Carolina State University Harry Field, Oklahoma State University Jean Gleichsner, Fort Hays State University, KS Kelsey Hall, TX Tech University Lynn Hamilton, California Polytechnic State University Alan Hansen. University of Illinois Ronald J. Hanson, University of Nebraska-Lincoln Cindy Haynes, Iowa State University Jennifer Henke, University of California Robin Peiter Horstmeier, University of Kentucky Dann Husmann, University of Nebraska-Lincoln Donald M. Johnson, University of Arkansas David Jones. North Carolina State University Prasanta Kalita, University of Illinois Angela Kent, University of Illinois Thomas Kuzmic, Oklahoma State University Mickey Latour, Southern Illinois University Lurline E. Marsh, University of Maryland Ed Miller, Oklahoma State University Greg Miller, Iowa State University Foy Mills, Sam Houston State University Jeannette Moore, North Carolina State University Michael D Mullen, North Carolina State University Tory Parker, Brigham Young University Nick Paulson, University of Illinois Greg Pillar, Queens University, NC Marcus Pollard, University of Georgia

Bryan Reiling, University of Nebraska

Herman A. Sampson, North Carolina State University Shelly R. Sitton, Oklahoma State University Ray Smith, Abraham Baldwin Ag College, GA Robert J. Stephenson, Fort Hays State University, KS Kirk Swortzel, Mississippi State University Elaine Turner, University of Florida Bonnie Walters, University of Wisconsin, River Falls Wendy Warner, North Carolina State University Jerry Williams, Virginia Tech Dean Winward, Southern Utah University

Liaisons

NACTA Judging Contest

Lyle Westrom, University of Minnesota, Crookston

Delta Tau Alpha

Jean Gleichsner, Fort Hays State University, KS

AASCARR

Billye Foster, Tenn Tech University

APLU

Jean Bertrand, University of Georgia

CFAVM & CADAP

Kent Mullinix, Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Surrey, BC

CAPICU

Ed Brokaw, Abilene Christian University, TX

International Committee

Laura White New Mexico State University Imwhite@nmsu.edu

Nominating

Jeff Hattey
The Ohio State University
hattey.3@osu.edu

NACTA Foundation Advisory Council

Jeff Hattey The Ohio State University hattey.3@osu.edu

* If you are interested in serving on one of the committees contact the Chair.



the professional journal advancing the scholarship of teaching and learning in agricultural, environmental, natural, and life sciences